top of page

The Stock Project : Replacing Processed Canned and Frozen Foods.

Join me on my latest quest to fill the freezer with common ready to go meals and snacks.



Do you ever feel guilty about serving frozen meals from the freezer aisle? Like many moms and feeders of the family


I sincerely understand how important saving time can be while getting bellies full.... of healthy stuff or at least something we can be proud of. I'm going to show you how to to prep meals and snacks that can be warmed just as easily and quickly as things we can get from the freezer aisle. Everything may not be "healthy" but it definitely won't be full of preservatives! I can guarantee you that 😉!


We will be making things like hot tamales, chimichangas, soups, chilis, lasagna, taquitos, burritos, cookies, and much more! So tune in on Sundays so we can stock up!


Thank you guys for taking to time to rock with me, Mrs. Craney! As always if i could just get a minute, i would proofread this thang!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page