top of page

Stock up Sundays, formally the Stock Project.



Yes Yes Yes! Stock up Sundays have been going so well yall! So far I have stocked up on

2 lasagnas

12 blueberry muffins...... well, they have been demolished!

2 double nights of hamburger soup

1 week of grilled chicken meal prep

1 weeks worth of chili.... i'm down to 1 meal left on that! They loved it!

2 servings of beef Hot Tamales!

-and so much more to come!


I have been loving this! So much! I sincerely cannot express the joy I get from having extra food that can be warmed up at the drop of a dime! I absolutely love being able to say , oh I have a good meal ready to go. A REALLY GOOD MEAL.. LEGIT good, ok!


Tomorrow I will be making pollo asado taco meat and freeze that also! I have been super craving street tacos and I figured having the meat always ready to go will help me get what I want when I want!


I'm currently debating a commitment I want to make to myself for this next two seasons. Rather, no eating out. Orrrrr, no eating out except Saturday nights. My sweet husband doesn't have the bones in his body to tell me no for real so I'm trying to make a doable commitment! He is my ultimate partner in crime. So, if i say no Teriyaki Madness on Tuesday.. On Wednesday I can say, F it, lets get madness. He will look at me with those googly eyes, shrug, and say, "Yea F it! We only live once!" So I have to do this.


Anyway, I have a lot of really cool videos and announcements coming soon for yall and can't wait to share them! Stay tuned! I'm going to include a bonus video here, sharing my excitement for all this meal prep! Enjoy. As always I'd love to edit this thang if only I had a minute! Ya Girl is out! ~Mrs. Craney


WARNING: EXTREME EXCITEMENT AHEAD!!!!! I LOVE MEAL PREP!!


Commentaires


bottom of page