top of page

Is it safe yet? Anybody outside??


It's finally time to make my way home again y'all!! I am ready to hit the garden up, revisit the smoker projects, clean the pool, and enjoy the great ol' outdoors again.


But first, let's talk about where I've been!


It's been almost a year 😖! I know, I know, but the Lord blessed me big when I was gone! He made me a mother AGAIN! This time, for the 6th time, a baby boy! Yay!! We had him in august, and that is a session in itself! That's mainly why I've been gone, baby building is no joke, and I be needing my privacy during that time 😆


So now here I am 8 kids, 3 in diapers/ pull-ups, 2 teens, and 3 lost in the sauce! Pray for them!


Next case!


I'm in business! As most of you may know, we are somewhat "serial entrepreneurs." We have

Straight From Heaven, a lifestyle brand

We founded, Straight From Heaven Corporation, nonprofit

Lvmasks.com, masks

Imakesigns.bigcartel.com, signs and decals

The Advisors, Debuting Soon

Craney Kids Headquarters, Debuting Soon

Mrscraneyshome.com, everything

@thesidecheflv, catering


Is anybody tired yet? 🥱


Oh, and I've written a couple of kids' books.


But, Back to the point!


I've started a new business

DOWNTOWN LOUISIANA TAMALE SHOP!



Dtlatamaleshop.com

I've been being served at the dinner table in this house for more than a decade. But what made me start a cute lil shop? My grandmother passed on the crown Recipe to me recently and somewhat/kinda/ pretty much proclaimed me the Tamale Heiress 🤣😉 in so many words! So here I am! My grandmother's tamale recipe has been perfected HE good!?


So I have so much to share on the adventures that I have been experiencing. Just stick around!


Friends, that's all the time I have to share as usual i'd love to edit this thang. If I could just get a minute.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page